UK-Based Afrobeats Artist, Jibola Returns With 5 Track EP ‘Vibe To Five’

Written by on 23/05/2017


UK-Based Afrobeats Artist, Jibola Returns With 5 Track EP ‘Vibe To Five’

Jibola, UK Based top Nigerian artist is back again with yet another dope audio and visual, after numerous hits and winning the best Artist in diaspora award 2015 and featuring top shots with likes of Jawon, Ruggedman, Reminisce and much more. Now he went on to another smash hit

Now he went on to another smash hit titled ‘Counting my Blessings‘ featuring OritseFemi himself and with a crisp classy video directed by the award winning Avalon shot in a very plush suburban of Lagos which placed him among the most respected Nigerian artists in diaspora, after this much success he now returns back to the 2017 big one which he has promised his loyal fans worldwide by dropping his official EP fortified with 5 solid tracks that will keep all listeners of good music mesmerized as he infused so many genres yet proving himself as the most versatile artist of all ..here we present top you the EP of 2017 DUBBED “Vibe To Five“.

All songs recorded at Prospect Studios, Ikorodu, Lagos Nigeria.
All songs mixed by Dre Sticks at Beverley Studio, Lagos Nigeria.
Mastered by Chris Graham At Chris graham mastering studio Columbus Ohio, U.S.A.

This is the definition of music cocktails internationally mixed and mastered in the USA by the best in the game!

[wpdm_package id=4359 template=”link-template-calltoaction3.php”]



5 awesome tracks produced by 5 awesome producers.

Track list:
1. Omo Alhaja (Produced by Terfa)

2. Party Carnival (Produced by D.I.M Beats)

3. I don hook (Produced by D Tunes)

4. When a man loves a woman (Produced by Puffy Tee)

5. Wake Slay Play (Produced by Prodo)



Current track



%d bloggers like this: